Home > Current Events > whither Discern 2011?

whither Discern 2011?

I have been looking forward to the annual apologetics conference at Calvary Santa Fe, which usually happens in the middle of September, but I haven’t seen the announcement for Discern 2011. Last I heard plans were in the works [link], but I haven’t heard anything more. Here’s the quote:

Things are already in the works for Discern 2011! Speakers confirmed so far include James White, Bruce Ware, and Joe Dallas. Safe to say, it’s gonna be awesome.

I was surprised when James White visited there in June [link], but I figured it meant he’d be visiting twice this year.

If anyone has any information I’d be grateful to know.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

